Karibu! (Welcome!)

Hello there! Welcome to my new blog. Some of you might be checking out/subscribing to one of my blogs for the first time, whereas some of you might be old timers. All the same, karibu!

Inspiring others to pursue an intimate relationship with God is really the thing that makes my heart beat. It is my desire that as I share from my life on this blog, that you the reader will be inspired to believe that not only is an intimate relationship with God possible, but also that God himself has made it well within your reach.

It is my desire that you will be inspired to pursue such a relationship, to begin listening out for, and responding to the voice of God, as He leads you, guides you, comforts you, and loves on you on a daily basis.

God is real, and He speaks.

Once again, karibu!

image

Image courtesy of http://www.mosaics.com.au

Leave a Reply

