An Intimate Musical Experience With Your Heavenly Father

Hey guys! So, for a while now I’ve always thought of organising worship experiences where people can get to connect with God at a very personal level, experiencing deep conversation & intimacy with Him, akin to a passionate, lovemaking night that one would have with their spouse, only better! 🙂 So as I work towards organising that, here’s a YouTube playlist I created for a gig.

The thing I like about it is that you can have your own gig experience at home 🙂 So if you have 2 and a half to 3 hours to spare (if you’re one of those that has trouble sleeping 🙂 ), set it up & enjoy!! I enjoy playing it on loud volume for effect 🙂 The songs in this playlist are performed live so that will help in creating the gig atmosphere. You can sit with your laptop, plug in your earphones & enjoy, or hook it up to your TV and music system & crunk it up!! 🙂 Either way, enjoy an awesome time with your Father.

In coming up with this playlist, I sensed God tell me that it’s particularly for two groups of people: those that are desiring to experience healing, & those seeking a fresh start in their relationship with Him.

If you’re interested, I can send you the full program, with the Bible scriptures and declarations that come in between the songs. You can use these as you go through the playlist. Just let me know 🙂

If you don’t know the lyrics to the songs, I can send those to you too!

Enjoy!

🙂

Leave a Reply

