Willing To Follow

I’m discovering that God usually answers my prayers by prompting me to do one thing or the other, go somewhere, or speak to someone,which in turn begins the process of me getting my request answered. The thing I need to do is have no boundaries as to which areas of my life God can lead me, because if I do, I may miss out on the answer to prayer that I’m seeking if God prompts me in any of those directions.

I’m discovering that He doesn’t just drop the answer. He leads us to it, step by step, & we just have to be willing to follow whatever He prompts us to do. He doesn’t usually give the full picture, just the next step, and it’s after I’ve taken the step that I discover that He was actually leading me to my answer.

Have a super day y’all!

#GraceLife
#LYFINCOLOUR

Leave a Reply

