Amazing Love

I continue to be amazed by God’s love. Do you know He can actually send someone from across the world just to come & encourage you. God places so much value on just one life. With this in mind, I’m learning how not to analyze the things God asks me to do based on “how many people it will reach”, or “what level of impact it will have.” As long as I know that it’s something God is asking me to do, I’m game.
I mean, if God could send Jesus to die for me, what is writing a song or recording an album that is probably for one individual compared to that? Many times even as I post on social media, the temptation to post only those things that will attract a lot of likes & comments comes about. However, I realize that there are times the things God asks me to share may actually just be for one individual, & the person may not even “like” the post or retweet it. So, I’m training myself on not posting for the masses, but posting as God’s leading me to. 
If the post garners numerous likes & comments, well & good. If there’s no interaction with the post, well & God πŸ™‚ The bottom line is that I shared what God asked me to share.
God loves you so much! I just thought you should know πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

