Wedding Season!

It’s wedding season! Between today & the end of this year, I’ll be attending 3 weddings, being a groomsman in one of them. I’ve been sharing with some friends about how this year has probably been the year when many people that are close to me have either gotten engaged or gotten married.

Something I’m grateful for is that even with all this happening around me, I’m content with where I’m at in life & excited about the things God has in store for me. There are friendships I have that are blossoming, things relating to work in the coming year are quite exciting. Serving in church has just been amazing too!

As I continue to celebrate with those around me as they get to these milestones, I’m glad that I’m able to have conversations with God about this area of my life (dating/marriage) & have Him affirm where I’m at right now, and show me that He has great plans for me.

Merry Christmas y’all!

Leave a Reply

