Trust My Love | A Message from Your Father

I know there’re many voices
Casting doubts all around
About the possibilities
Of getting a good man
“Just take what you get” they say
But I know you know
That My plans for you
Are nothing short of grand
I ask that you trust My love for you
I gave My best for you
Surely I can get a man for you
A man who loves you too
And let them say what they want to say
Just focus on My words
And know within your heart
That I will make way
There’s no cause to doubt anymore
My love for you is sure
Make me your number 1
Receive My love
I ask that you trust My love for you
I gave My best for you
Surely I can get a man for you
A man who loves you too
A man that will treat you right
Who’ll be there by your side
Whose love for you reflects
My love for you My child
I ask that you trust My love for you
I gave My best for you
Surely I can get a man for you
A man who loves you too
2 Comments Add yours

  1. You have a great blog. Just cant stop going through every post. May God continue to strengthen you in all you do. Thanks alot for sharing really appreciate it. I believe so much in all the message you are trying to pass across and I feel your intentions are pure and true. Keep the fire burning

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Imonje says:

      Thanks a lot for the feedback Judith. I really appreciate it! I’m glad the posts are a blessing! 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

