God Knows My Needs

​”KJR73CALB5 Confirmed.You have received Ksh…” The magic text that brings so much joy to many, especially on those days when you least expect it, like was the case for me today (Thursday). 
Yaani, I felt God’s love. There are some financial decisions God led me to make recently that left me in a place where He was my only hope, with no back up. I encouraged myself in the morning saying that God knows my needs, and that He’ll sort me out, & sort me out He did.
Learning to be led by the Holy Spirit has opened me up to experiencing God’s love in very real & practical ways. I’m so thankful for Him.
Have a good night peeps!
#IntimacyWithTheFather 

Leave a Reply

