MY PURPOSE: The Breakdown

So let’s break this down: “Helping You Experience All That God Has Prepared for You Here on Earth.”
“Helping” – through sharing from my own experiences, sharing what I’m learning, it is my hope that you’ll be inspired to want to know the God behind this amazing life, and that you’ll open up to Him regarding every area of your life, allowing Him to speak into it and lead you to what He’s prepared for you.

“Experience” – My hope is that the great things you see described in the Bible about life here on earth will not just be text in the Bible, but that that life will find expression in your life.

“All” – God has a great plan for EVERY AREA of our lives. Why experience His goodness in your finances and not in your marriage and career as well. God has great things prepared for me and I want to experience ALL of it!

“God has prepared” – God has already gone ahead of you and planned out your life before you lived even one day of it (Psalm 139:13-16). It is only wise that we follow His leading on a daily basis to experience what He has prepared for us, both for that particular day & the rest of our lives. In the same way an entourage is sent before a President’s visit to a certain place to prepare the way, is the same way God has already planned out our lives. He’s already prepared a good life for us. It’s up to us to follow Him into experiencing that goodness.

“Prepared for you” – God has a specific plan for each and everyone of us, one that us different from that of anyone else, one that is specifically customised for us. My hope as I share my experiences is not that you necessarily copy or imitate what I do, but rather that you are inspired towards finding out what God is saying about your life and how He wants you to go about it. What I desire your big take out of my stories to be is: “Wow! God you do have a great plan for my marriage/career/finances, etc. Speak to me concerning my own marriage. Lead me into the goodness that you’ve prepared for my finances.” There’s a specific plan of God for your life, and it is my hope that you live it out.

“Here on earth” – For many, the only good thing they see salvation bringing to them is that they will get to heaven one day, and that in regards to life here on earth, our life experiences should be more or less the same as those who don’t have a relationship with Jesus. But that’s not the case. God has packaged an amazing life for us here on earth – a life filled with great relationships, no lack, total health, fulfilling endeavours. My hope is that my stories will reveal to you God’s love in very tangible ways. That it will not be something you only read about in John 3:16, but that you will see it expressed in my health, my finances, my career & my relationships, and that you will desire and experience the same.

Helping. You. Experience. All. God. Has prepared. For you. Here on earth. Have a good day peeps! 😊

Oh yes, you shaped me first inside, then out; you formed me in my mother’s womb. I thank you, High God—you’re breathtaking! Body and soul, I am marvelously made! I worship in adoration—what a creation! You know me inside and out, you know every bone in my body; You know exactly how I was made, bit by bit, how I was sculpted from nothing into something. Like an open book, you watched me grow from conception to birth; all the stages of my life were spread out before you, The days of my life all prepared before I’d even lived one day.

~ Psalm 139:13‭-‬16 MSG

Leave a Reply

